diet – régime

5181_au regime_100
– This is enough. I am on diet !

18 réflexions sur “diet – régime

  1. Cela me rappelle une soirée en Alsace il y a une quinzaine d’années, ou j’avais invité un ami américain de passage chez moi à goûter à la choucroute… Je suis sûr qu’il s’en souvient encore… 😉

    Aimé par 1 personne

    • Ma choucroute la plus mémorable a été une arrivée de randonnée dans une ferme auberge, au coin du feu, avec une choucroute ÉNORME et un petit Edelzwicker de derrière les fagots. Heureusement, je m’arrêtais là ! Merci, Bruno, et une très belle soirée, goûteuse, à vous.

      J’aime

  2. I hope you don’t mind me asking these questions: Do you use an online tool or do you draw on paper? Also, if you use paper, what type of colored pens do you use? I am interested because I want to draw the characters in my blog. Thank you!

    Aimé par 1 personne

    • I certainly do not mind, Beth. My technique is : I start from a « final draft », A3. I re-draw on a piece of A3 marker paper, the black lines. On a second piece of A3 marker paper, I draw the contours of the colours. I scan both of them. With the Gimp, I colour and remove the black on the second piece of paper. I superimpose the black lines from the first piece of paper. That’s it ! Very simple. Many thanks, Beth, and have a great day.

      J’aime

Les commentaires sont fermés.