Prélèvement – Taking

3794_prelevement_100

– No, no, not an injection, a take … massive !

Moi, je ne suis jamais tellement rassuré quand je m’adresse à la médecine. Lundi dernier, j’avais rendez-vous avec mon hématologue, un gars parfait, à la pointe de son art et très accessible. Il ne m’a donné que des bonnes nouvelles et j’en suis sorti hyper stressé … comme le montre le dessin !

I am never very comfortable when I go to the medicine. Last Monday I visited my haematologist, a perfect man, at the top of his art and very accessible. He gave me good news only and I came out super stressed … as shown by the cartoon !

Laisser un commentaire

